AGC P & C Umbrella Insurance Product is Now Available

BIRMINGHAM, Ala. –– AGCP&C is the property & casualty insurance facility exclusive to CompTrustAGC members through Benchmark Insurance Company, admitted in 49 states and the District of Columbia. Packaged with CompTrustAGC and backed by Alabama AGC, they carry an “A (VIII) Excellent” rating with A.M. Best and are tasked with coverages that protect all AGC members. These coverages have historically …

AGC Welcomes New Member: Alpha Supply, LLC

              Alpha Supply, LLC Contacts: William Kelly, Paul Clarke 4281 Alden Drive Mobile, AL 36693 251-300-8860 William@alphaweldingandsafety.com paul@alphaweldingandsafety.com www.alphaweldingandsafety.com Industrial Supply Distributor.  

Perdido Beach Resort Rooms NOW AVAILABLE for Bonanza Day

We are pleased to learn that we will have a block of rooms for Bonanza Day at the Perdido Beach Resort for Friday and Saturday nights – August 12 & 13, 2022.  Unfortunately we were unable to secure rooms on Thursday night. If you are interested in booking a room please make your reservations  immediately before they are taken. Booking …

AGC Welcomes New Member: The Citizens Bank

The Citizens Bank Contacts: Paul Davis, Chad Clark 104 S Section Street Fairhope, AL 36532 251-517-9601 251-517-9607 pdavis@cbenterprise.net chadclark@cbenterprise.net https://www.tcbenterprise.com/ Banking  

SAVE THE DATE for Bonanza Day 2022 on August 12-13!

  Save the Dates of August 12-13, 2022 for Bonanza Day! The Bonanza Day Committee is looking forward to an exciting weekend for our 54th Annual Bonanza Day Deep Sea Fishing Rodeo and Golf Tournament on August 12th & 13th. The Big Game Fishing Club  located at Orange Beach Marina will again be headquarters for this event. The golf tournament will be played Friday, at Craft …

AGC-CLC Sponsored Crawfish Boil Sponsors & Photos

Our Annual Crawfish Boil and Cookout was on March 23rd at the AGC Office.  We had over 300 people attend! Appreciation to all who Sponsored and provided food and beverage!  It was a great time had by all! To view sponsors and photos from the event, please click HERE  

AGC Welcomes New Member: EquipmentShare

EquipmentShare Contacts: Kasey Barnes, Jason Daniel, Ben Kleinpeter, Mike Sanford 8765 Bellingrath Road Theodore, AL 36582 251-260-0436 kasey.barnes@equipmentshare.com Jason.daniel@equipmentshare.com ben.kleinpeter@equipmentshare.com mike.sanford@equipmentshare.com https://www.equipmentshare.com/ Construction Equipment Sales.    

AGC Welcomes New Member: Pittman Tractor Co., Inc.

Pittman Tractor Co., Inc. Contacts: Lee Pittman, Trip Pittman, Alex Bradley P.O. Box 26 Montrose, AL 36559 251-621-3555 lee@pittmantractor.com tripsequip@aol.com alex@pittmantractor.com www.pittmantractor.com  Heavy Equipment Sales.        

CLC’s Donation to Ronald McDonald House

CLC is very lucky to have a long standing relationship with Ronald McDonald House! Every year we donate a portion of the proceeds from our Clay Shoot to this wonderful organization! Thank you Ronald McDonald House for all you do for our community!!