Dr. Kevin Elko Seminar – Game Plan for Greatness – October 21 2019

Dr. Kevin Elko is coming to Mobile Alabama to do an all-day seminar called “The Game Plan for Greatness”.  Because of his busy schedule with Corporate Clients and Sports teams, including The University of Alabama, Dr. Elko is rarely available for public events, however this October you will have the opportunity to hear from one of the most sought-after speakers …

AGC Welcomes New Member: National Trench Safety

      National Trench Safety Contacts: Jon Frits, Tim Moody 5965 Rangeline Road Theodore, AL 36582 251-251-300-7710   251-288-9292 jonfrits@ntsafety.com timmoody@ntsafety.com Associate member specializing in Sales and rental of Excavation safety/shoring equipment and Safety Training .  

AGC Welcomes New Member: Gulf South Asphalt, LLC

Gulf South Asphalt, LLC Contacts: Kelly McKean, Sandy Samuel 20 S. Catherine Street Mobile, AL 36604 251-229-2776 kellymckean@gulfsouthasphalt.com sandysamuel@gulfsouthasphalt.com http://gulfsouthasphalt.com/ Subcontractor specializing in asphalt paving and repair, sealcoat and striping.    

AGC Welcomes New Member: Reyco Contracting Solutions, LLC

Reyco Contracting Solutions, LLC Contacts: Virna Reynoso, Vikki Garrett 196 E. Nine Mile Rd, Suite F Pensacola, FL 32534 850-466-2761 vreynoso@recocontracting.com vgarrett@reycocontracting.com http://reycocontracting.com/ General Contractor specializing in Masonry and Painting.  

BCRBA Golf Tournament Winners, Sponsors & Photos

Our BCRBA Golf Tournament on May 9th was held at Rock Creek Golf Course in Fairhope, AL. Proceeds from this tournament are being used to supplement our Annual Scholarship. To view Winners, Sponsors & Photos, please click link:  2019BCRBAWinnersPhotosSponsors

AGC Welcomes New Member: Horne LLP

      Horne LLP Contact: Joseph Kasal 1141 Montlimar Drive, Suite 3012 Mobile, AL 36609 251-476-1578 joseph.kasal@hornellp.com https://hornellp.com/ Construction CPA    

AGC Welcomes New Member: Gulf Supply Co., Inc.

  Gulf Supply Co., Inc. Contacts: Butch Kennedy, Charles Wilson P.O. Box 11454 Mobile, AL 36611 251-457-4591 butch@thegulfcompanies.com charles@thegulfcompanies.com www.thegulfcompanies.com Distributor specializing in Safety supplies, gas detection, PPE, fall protection, rental, sales and services .    

AGC Welcomes New Member: Baldwin Road Builders

      Baldwin Road Builders, Inc. Contacts: Bryan Peacock, Dick Sute 18520 County Road 9 Silverhill, AL 36576 251-988-8128 bryan@baldwinroadbuilders.com dick@baldwinroadbuilders.com Road Builder and Site Work.  

AGC Welcomes New Member: Critical Path Mechanics

Critical Path Mechanics Contact: John Buziak 118 North Royal Street, Suite 604 Mobile, AL 36602 251-586-8466 buziakj@cpmechanics.com Service Company that prepares & maintains construction schedules, claims analysis and expert testimony.  

AGC Welcomes New Member: Ashton and Company, Inc.

          Ashton and Company, Inc. Contacts: Leslie Bryan, Scottie McClure 1200-B Radcliff Road Creola, AL 36525 251-410-5600 leslie.bryan@ashtonandco.com General Contractor Member Specializing in Industrial Construction and Maintenance.