AGC Welcomes New Members: Gulf States Engineering and Phoenix Restoration Services, Inc.

                Gulf States Engineering Contacts: Ashley Babb, Matthew Roberts, Dylan Wade 600 Azalea Road Mobile, AL 36609 251-460-4646 Ashley.babb@gseeng.com matthew.roberts@gseeng.com Dylan.wade@gseeng.com https://www.gseeng.com/ Engineering Firm           Phoenix Restoration Services, Inc. Contacts: Eddie Tarkany, Edward Inge P.O. Box 7248 Mobile, AL 36670 251-725-1779 etarkany@phoenixrest.com https://www.phoenixrest.com/ Building Restoration Contractor      

Appreciation to all of our 2022 Sponsors!

Thank you to all of our wonderful sponsors throughout 2022.  Because of your generous contributions, we were able to host great events! We thank you for continued support and involvement!!

AGC Welcomes New Member: Holman Freight Company, LLC

        Holman Freight Company, LLC Contacts: Issac Holman, Lance Willis P.O. Box 20376 Tuscaloosa,  AL 35402 205-349-0488 issac@holmanfreight.com lance@holmanfreight.com www.holmanfreight.com Service company specializing in hauling overweight & oversized Equipment.  

AGC Welcomes New Members: Premier Holding Company & WILTEW

Premier Holding Company, LLC Contacts:  Nick Dixon, Geoff Cook 3940 Montclair Rd. Suite 301 Birmingham, AL 35213 251-281-7541 ndixon@premierholdingco.com gcook@premierholdingco.com Material Supplier WILTEW Contacts: Wes Williams, JR. Wesley Williams, III 2650 Schillinger Road North Semmes,  AL 36575 251-661-9770 sales@wiltew.com www.wiltew.com ASME Pressure Vessels and repairs, process piping, structural steel, civil and plant maintenance.  

AGC Welcomes New Member: Hartley Brothers Manufacturing

          Hartley Brothers Manufacturing Contacts: Rachel Hester, Matt Hester 4004 Halls Mill Road Mobile,  AL 36693 251-666-5293 hester.rachel@harbrosmfg.com hester.matt@harbrosmfg.com www.harbrosmfg.com Sub-Contractor specializing in commercial cabinetry, millwork, custom  

Free Workshop on the Mental Health Issues in Construction

Join Alabama AGC and the Alabama Department of Agriculture and Industries as we offer a FREE workshop and live presentations about the greatest issue facing Alabama’s construction industry – employee mental health. QPR stands for Question, Persuade, and Refer — the 3 simple steps anyone can learn to help save a life from suicide. Just as people trained in CPR …

AGC Welcomes New Members: Grant Nichols Construction, Inc. & Reed-Hays Construction, LLC

        Grant Nichols Construction, Inc. Contact: Grant Nichols P.O. Box 183 Orange Beach,  AL 36561 251-406-4566 grant@gn-const.com Civil Construction           Reed-Hays Construction, LLC Contacts: Matthew Reed, Roberts Hays 26064 Capital Drive, Suite A Daphne,  AL 36532 251-586-8642 mreed@reddhaysconstruction.com rhays@reedhaysconstruction.com www.reedhays.com Building Contractor