MCRBA BCRBA AGC Golf Tournament Winners and Sponsors

Thank you for all who attended our annual Fall Golf Tournament on Thursday October 7th at Rock Creek Golf Course in Fairhope, AL. We appreciate all of our Sponsors, Players and Helpers! Click HERE to view Registration Form  

AGC Welcomes New Member: Empire Steel Erectors

Empire Steel Erectors Contact:  Donald Herring 9101 Chunchula Landfill Road Chunchula, AL 36521 251-767-4183 donald herring14@gmail.com Subcontractor specializing in Steel Erection, Sheet Metal and Roofing.  

AGC Welcomes New Members: Starnes Davis Florie, LLP & Crane U

        Starnes Davis Florie LLP Contact:  Jordan Gerheim 11 North Water Street, Suite 20290 Mobile, AL 36608 251-433-6049 jgerheim@starneslaw.com www.starneslaw.com Construction Law               Crane U Contacts: Drew Woodrow, Nikol Gaut 7460 Frisco Avenue Leeds, AL 35094 205-478-5590 drew@craneu.com Nikol@craneu.com www.craneu.com A Full Service Crane Operations And Training Company. Our Mission Is …

AGC Welcomes New Member: Align Insurance Group

                  Align Insurance Group Contact:  Charlie Dodson 26051 Predazzer Lane Daphne, AL 36526 251-929-9011 cdodson@aligninsurancegroup.com www.aligninsurancegroup.com Insurance Company.  

AGC Welcomes New Member: Hill Brothers, Inc.

          Hill Brothers, Inc. Contacts: Jamie Montgomery, Charlie Hill P.O. Box 2200 Robertsdale, AL 36567 251-348-7788 Jamie@hillbrothersgc.com www.hillbrothersgc.com General contractor specializing in Clearing, Earth work, water, sewer, storm, paving, hauling and landscaping.  

AGC Welcomes New Members: HUB International Gulf South and InLine, a Uniti Company

      HUB International Gulf South Contact: Bry Shields 1141 Montlimar Drive, Suite 2500 Mobile, AL 36609 251-633-8556 bry.shields@hubinternational.com www.hubinternational.com Insurance Broker.         InLine Government Solutions Office Contacts: Wayne Curry, Jon Gifford 5535 Business Parkway Theodore, AL 36582 251-341-7542 wcurry@inline.com jgifford@inline.com www.inline.com Part of Uniti Fiber that delivers innovative transportation solutions.        

Bagby Elevator seeking area Sales Representative

Bagby Elevator seeking area Sales Representative: Position:  Area Sales Representative Territory:  West to Point Clear, Alabama; East to Panama City Florida; North to Florala on the Florida side and North to Castleberry on the Alabama side. Job Duties:   Maintain current customer base Addition of new maintenance contracts Work with Estimating Department on modernization and repair sales 3 days per …

AGC Welcomes New Member: L & K Construction

L & K Construction Contacts: Lee Thornton, Kellie Thornton P.O. Box 302 Orange Beach, AL 36561 251-583-0891 kelliethornton@yahoo.com General Contractor specializing in concrete, sidewalks, driveways, inlets and pipe culvets.