Welcome New Mobile Section AlabamaAGC Members

Please Welcome the following new members to Mobile Section! Please make them feel welcome at future events!           Capital Tractor 5788 US-90 Mobile, AL  36582 334-654-1262 Contacts:  Meredith Hill,  – mhill@capitaltractor.com Asa Cheeseman:  acheeseman@capitaltractor.comwww.capitaltractor.com Heavy Industrial Equipment Sales   North Baldwin Utilities 25 Hand Avenue Bay Minette, AL 36507 251-580-1626 Contact:  jpadgett@nbumail.com www.northbaldwinutilities.com Municipal Utilities  

Congratulations to 2024 Build South Award Recipients

            Congratulations to all AGC members who were recognized at the Alabama AGC 2024 Build South Awards held April 25th in Birmingham. Mobile Section is especially proud that two of our members led the Association throughout 2023. We gratefully acknowledge their leadership and dedication during their terms in office. Click link to view photos and …

Mobile County Road Builders Association Welcomes New Member “Safety Wearhouse”

Mobile County Road Builders Association is happy to welcome Safety Wearhouse as their newest member on April 1st. Thank you Roman Clayton for your recommendation. Safety Wearhouse 5450 Hwy 90 West Mobile AL  36695 Phone:  251-660-0709 Contact:  Jeremy Hickman – Cell:  251-709-5277 jhickman@safetywearhouse.net Retail Store featuring Safety Related Items, Boots, and Hi Viz Apparel

Mobile County Road Builders Association Welcomes Moffatt & Nichol as New Member

Mobile County Road Builders Association, Inc. is pleased to announce  their first new member of 2024: Moffatt and Nichol 11 N. Water Street Suite 20220 Mobile, AL  36602 251-378-9000| Consulting Engineering Firm Contacts: David Warren – 251-232-0806 dwarren@moffattnichol.com Don Blancher – 251-454-5523 dblancher@moffattnichol.com

AGC Welcomes New Members: Darragh, Kingdom Construction Group, Inc./Covenant World Construction & Oak Lake Land Clearing dba Anderson Site Development

Darragh Contacts: Sandi Farr, Jason May, Gil Roberts, Davis Bennett, Chip Riddlesperger 1401 E 6th Street Little Rock, AR 72202 501-372-2112 sfarr@darraghcompany.com jmay01@darraghcompany.com groberts@darraghcompany.com dbennett@darraghcompany.com chipr@darraghcompany.com www.darraghcompany.com Service Construction Supply Company Kingdom Construction Group, Inc./ Covenant World Construction Contacts: Spencer Ruggs, Harvey Hall, Nicholas Ruggs 4710 Belle Isle Lane Mobile, AL 36619 251-5547780 Spencerruggs@hotmail.com dreambuilderscmg@gmail.com riptideprowashing@gmail.com Building Construction Oak Lake …

Tis the Season at the AGC Office!!!

Watch the video below to see all of our Donations for our Partnership with Fostering Together Gulf Coast!! Our members are incredible!!  Thank you for all you do for our Community!  

Thank you to all of our Donations for Fostering Together Gulf Coast

Thank you to all who donated toys and clothing for our partnership with Fostering Together Gulf Coast!  We are so appreciative to our wonderful members who always go above and beyond for our community!  Thank you for helping bring joy to children in foster care this year!!! 2023 Sponsors  

Appreciation to all of our 2023 Sponsors!!!

The Mobile Section of AGC would like to thank all of our Sponsors throughout the year! Our 2023 Events were a huge success because of each Company listed below. These events would not be possible without you! Thank you for all you do for AGC and the Construction Community! We hope you all have a wonderful Holiday Season! We are …